Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Manisher GM app

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
manisher

manisher

Manisher GM app Empty
PostSubject: Manisher GM app   Manisher GM app Icon_minitimeThu Sep 10, 2009 12:50 pm

1. What is your real name ? Adam Saidane

2. How old are you ? 14years old

3. Which time zone are you in? ( Ex., EST / PST ) GMT +1

4. What's your main character name? What position are you applying for? Manisher, and im applying for GM

5. When did you start playing wow? And when did you come to World of the Epic? I started playing wow 28th december 2005, and i joined today (the day it started ^^)

6. How many hours a day you can play ? atleast 5-7hours a day ( week days more in weekends )

7. How many hours a week (approx) you can contribute to GM duty ? hmm around 30-40hours a week

8. Have you ever been a GM on any other Private servers? Yes and i have owned 3 of my own (currently have my own for when im at a lan)

8a. If so: names, positions, reasons for leaving, references. i have been playing on panda wow, it disbanded after some months and i was admin on that server, as said i have also owend 3 of my own and made custom events etc. another server i have been playing on was Deadluck-wow where i was admin.

9. Do you have a good knowledge of GM commands? Yes atm i do know almost all for arcemu

10. Are you willing to use Ventrilo to communicate with players and GM's if they need it. ? Ofc.

11. Do you have a problem with authority? No i dont

12. What qualities do you possess that can be beneficial to our server? Well i am very friendly and helpful so i will help anyone who asks for help or try to, i can also make custom events or find displayid's for gameobjects if needed.