Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Muffins' Developer Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Muffins

Muffins

Muffins' Developer Application Empty
PostSubject: Muffins' Developer Application   Muffins' Developer Application Icon_minitimeMon Sep 14, 2009 9:49 pm

1. What is your real name ? Katriona Colt.

2. How old are you ? 16

3. Which time zone are you in? ( Ex., EST / PST ) EXT -3:00 (I think...)

4. What's your main character name? What position are you applying for? My main character's name is Muffins, a Warrior. I am applying to be a lua scripter and Item Creator.

5. When did you start playing wow? And when did you come to World of the Epic? I started playing WoW back in TBC, and have been addicted to it since. As for World of the Epic, I just joined, yet I love it, and can tell it will grow!

6. How many hours a day you can play ? About 4 hours a day.

7. How many hours a week (approx) you can contribute to Dev duty ? About 4 hrs a day, so approximately 28 hours a week, on average. Some days I have to go to my dad's house (Mainly weekends) so I may not be available.

8. Have you ever been a Dev on any other Private servers? No, I have not. I have been a GM though, on servers such as WoWOrigin, a Trial GM for Kamical, and I work on developer commands for my own item testing server.

8a. If so: names, positions, reasons for leaving. Names and positions are above. However, I left WoWOrigin because they didn't respect me as a GM, and I was removed Kamical because I wasn't on on their time (I have a life of my own, y'know! Very Happy)

9. Do you have a good knowledge of GM commands? Yes I do. I have built many mazes and such. I will list a lot right here.

.gm (on/off)

.go spawn (ID)

.ban (IP/account/char) (duration)

.acc (ban/mute)

.kick

.npc spawn

.look (Item/spell/quest)